Mayor	Term		
Jeffrey Hazel	January 1, 2012	to	Present
Sharon LaRue	January 1, 2004	to	December 31, 2011
Paul Arnold	January 1, 2000	to	December 31, 2003
Craig 0. Klopfleisch	February 8, 1995	to	Decemer 31, 1999
Frank D. McKiman	January 10, 1995	to	February 7,1995
James R Mustard	January 1, 1992	to	January 9, 1995
John 0. Garman	January 1,1988	to	December 31, 1991
JamesR. Mustard	July 1,1986	to	December 31, 1987
Blair Williams	January 1, 1980	to	June 30,1986
Donald Grimes	January 1, 1976	to	December 31, 1979
D. B. Spangler	January 1,1972	to	December 31, 1975
Wallace McDougal	January 1, 1968	to	December 31, 1971
Robert Hecht	January 1,1964	to	December 31, 1967
Max Lincoln	January 1, 1954	to	December 31, 1963
D. B. Spangler	January 1, 1954	to	December 31, 1961
Ralph Murlin	January 1, 1948	to	December 31, 1953
Henry A. Herman	January 1, 1943	to	December 31, 1947
Tennyson Guyer	March 29,1942	to	December 31, 1942
Clarence D. Rice	January 1, 1940	to	March 28, 1942
HenryH. Weisman	December 23, 1939	to	December 31, 1939
A. B. Grothjau	January 1, 1934	to	December 22, 1939
Clarence D. Rice	Janaury 1, 1930	to	December 31, 1933
J. L. Morrow	July 13, 1918	to	December 31, 1929
S. S. Scranton	January 1, 1916	to	July 12, 1918
Clarence D. Rice	January 1, 1914	to	December 31, 1915
H. A. Miller	January 1, 1912	to	December 31, 1913
Patrick E. Kenney	Janaury 1, 1908	to	December 31, 1911
C. G. 0. Miller	January 1, 1906	to	December 31,1907
Edward Landfair	May 1, 1903	to	December 31,1905
F. S. Collins	May 1, 1902	to	April 28, 1903
Edward Landfair	March 31, 1900	to	April 30, 1902
Joseph Metzner	April 1899	to	May 31, 1900

Mayor	Term		
Jeffrey Hazel	January 1, 2012	to	Present
Ed Bryson	April, 1894	to	March 31, 1899
Charles Gamble	April 1892	to	March 31, 1894
Joseph May	April 1878	to	March 31, 1891
J. W. Riley	April 1876	to	March 31, 1878
R. G. Blake	April 1874	to	March 31, 1876
J. M. Davidson	April 1872	to	March 31, 1874
Hiram Murlin	April 1870	to	March 31, 1872
Seth S. Snyder	April 1868	to	March 31, 1970
Joseph May	April 1866	to	March 31, 1968
Alfred LeBlond	April 1, 1863	to	March 31, 1866
Noah Bretz	April 1862	to	March 31, 1863
J. N. Hetzler	April, 1861	to	March 31, 1862