VILLAGE ADMINISTRATORS* CITY SAFETY-SERVICE DIRECTORS**

Director		Term	
Thomas Hitchcock	January 1, 2012	to	Present
Kent Bryan	October 13, 2011	to	January 3, 2012
Rick Bachelor	June, 2009	to	October 13, 2011
Jeffrey Hazel**	November 1, 2004	to	June, 4 2009
Michael Sovinski**	April, 2001	to	October 31, 2004
Derek Allen**	January 1, 2000	to	April, 2001
Ronald Dorsten**	June 30, 1999	to	December 31, 1999
Thomas A. Schwartz**	January 2, 1980	to	June 30, 1999
June E. Moothart**	August 24, 1979	to	January 2, 1980
W. J. Myers**	December 1,1977	to	August 23, 1979
Lowell Dock**	December 1, 1976	to	November 30, 1977
Ted Gilroy* *	January 1, 1972	to	December 31, 1975
Larry Haas**	May 1, 1971	to	December 31,1971
Lowell Dock**	October 2, 1970	to	Apri130, 1971
F. E. Sullivan**	January 1, 1969	to	October 1, 1970
H. F. Wagner* *	May 1, 1964	to	December 31, 1968
R. W Barkley**	April 1, 1954	to	April 30, 1964
Arch Robison*-* *	June 15, 1950	to	March 31, 1954
F. D. Kuckuck*	June 1, 1939	to	Apri139, 1950
Arch Robison*	January 1, 1939	to	June 1, 1939
W. R. Cook*	April 9, 1905	to	December 31,1938