Celina City Council Presidents

President	Term	
Jason King	January 1, 2010	Present
Sophia Rodriquez	January 1, 2008	December 31, 2009
William T. Sell	January 1, 1998	December 31, 2007
Frank McKirnan	January 1, 1994	December 31, 1997
John O. Garman	January 1, 1992	December 31, 1993
J.R. Mustard	January 1, 1988	December 31, 1991